Digital Edition

Global Logistics Focus Sept.19, 2016

Issue link: http://hub.jocdigital.com/i/724488

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 57 of 71

SCM SYSTEMS TRANSPORTATION MANAGEMENT WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SPECIAL SKILLS 58A THE JOURNAL OF COMMERCE www.joc.com SEPTEMBER 19.2016 TOTAL LOGISTICS REVENUE (US$ MILLIONS) NUMBER OF WAREHOUSES TMS (TRANSPORTATION MANAGEMENT SYSTEM) TMS PLANNING/OPTIMIZATION WMS (WAREHOUSE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM) ORDER MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (OMS OR ERP) CARRIER MANAGEMENT & CONTRACTING DEDICATED CONTRACT CARRIAGE FREIGHT BROKERAGE RAIL POOL DISTRIBUTION MERGE IN TRANSIT HOME DELIVERY INSTALLATION/REMOVAL AIR FREIGHT FORWARDING OCEAN FREIGHT FORWARDING NVOCC CUSTOMS PORT SERVICES INVENTORY CONTROL/VENDOR MANAGEMENT PICK/PACK KITTING SUB ASSEMBLY JUST-IN-TIME (JIT) OPERATIONS HAZARDOUS MATERIALS TEMPERATURE CONTROLLED ISO CERTIFIED LOCATIONS CALL CENTERS ORDER MANAGEMENT REVERSE LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT BULK COMMODITIES HANDLING CONSULTING SERVICES LEAD LOGISTICS PROVIDER 3PL phone number / website / market area 3PL SERVICES DIRECTORY Nissin Corp./Nissin Group 81 45 671 6111 / www.nissin-tw.co.jp / International NNR Global Logistics 81-3-4332-5060 / www.nnr.co.jp/global_logistics/index.htm / Global NonstopDelivery 703-964-9500 / www.nonstopdelivery.com / U.S. ODW Logistics 614-497-1660 / www.odwlogistics.com / U.S. Odyssey Logistics & Technology 203-448-3900 / www.odysseylogistics.com / International OIA Global 503-736-5900 / www.oiaglobal.com / International OM HealthCare Logistics 804-723-7000 / www.omhcl.com / U.S. Onest Logistics 52 55 5010 5810 / www.grupoonest.com / Mexico OOCL Logistics (852) 2990 0100 / www.oocllogistics.com / International Oriental Logistics Holdings 852 2541 3337 / www.orientallogistics.com.cn / Asia Pacifi c Overdrive Logistics 800-866-7282 / www.overdrivelogistics.com / U.S.-Regional P.G. Logistics Group 400-8856568 / www.pgl-world.com / China Pacifi c Mountain Logistics 909-581-7590 / www.pacmtnlog.com / U.S.-Regional Panalpina World Transport (Holding) 41 61 226 1111 / www.panalpina.com / Global Pantos Logistics 82-2-3771-2114 / www.pantos.com / International Pathmark Transportation 800-844-1555 / www.pathmarktrans.com / U.S. Patterson Cos. 813-359-1200 / www.pattersoncos.com / U.S. Patterson Warehouses 901-344-2600 / www.patwar.com / North America Penske Logistics 800-529-6531 / www.penskelogistics.com / International Penta Global Logistics 86-10-6460 6290 / www.penta-logistics.com / China Perfectever Logistics (Ningbo) 86-574-8702 5641 / www.nbtsl.com / China Performance Team 562-345-2200 / www.performanceteam.net / U.S.-Regional PFSweb 800-920-4959 / www.pfsweb.com / International Pilot Freight Services 610-891-8100 / www.pilotdelivers.com / International Pioneer Transfer 800-325-4650 / www.pioneertransfer.com / U.S. PLS Logistics Services 724-814-5100 / www.plslogistics.com / North America Poh Tiong Choon Logistics 65 6268 2522 / www.ptclogistics.com.sg / Singapore Port Logistics Group 973-249-1230, ext. 1310 / www.portlogisticsgroup.com / U.S. Prairie Transportation 800-929-8003 / www.prairietransportation.com / North America ProTrans International 888-776-8726 / www.protrans.com / North America Qingdao Dakai Freight Forwarding 86-532-8471 6000 / www.qddak56.com / China Qingdao Fortune Logistics 86-532-8288 1717 / www.fortuneqd.com / China 1,404 45 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 1,745 91 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 40 0 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 134 12 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 590 6 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 500 6 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 30 2 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 36 29 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 688 300 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 22 6 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 24 0 ● ● ● 250 10 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 5 5 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 7,338 160 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 1,834 92 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 28 4 ● ● ● 121 0 ● ● ● 28 7 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 1,137 105 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 60 1 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 300 2 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 263 25 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 247 6 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 548 70 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 23 0 ● ● 515 0 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 93 2 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 190 14 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 19 0 ● ● ● ● ● 245 27 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 10 1 ● ● 130 1 ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● ● 2016 GLOBAL LOGISTICS FOCUS SPECIAL REPORT

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Digital Edition - Global Logistics Focus Sept.19, 2016